Wednesday, May 12, 2010

No Women's Shiur Tonight

There will be no shiur for women tonight because of the N'shei event.

3 Lubavitchers Make Final Hero List

The Rockland Jewish Hero contest has been narrowed down to the five people with the most votes which includes Rabbi Chaim (Tzili) & Chaya Ehrenreich, Rabbi Shmuel & Devorah Gancz and Rabbi Dov & Shevy Oliver.

A new round of voting for the final winner of the last 5 nominees has just begun and will close on May 27.

You are able to vote now even if you have voted before. The winner will be announced on June 2 at the Federation Annual Meeting.

Click here to vote now!